Mental Health Systems is led by a Board of Directors. Members serve a one- to three-year term and officers are elected bi-annually. The Board of Directors meets regularly, no less than four times per year.

Board of Directors

Jeanette Sanchez

Ted Anasis
Vice Chair

Kathryn Wage
Board Member

Rita Monteiro, Ph.D.

Will Rivera

Irene Stillings
Board Member

Dana Zupanovich Lucka
Board Member

Executive Team

James C. Callaghan, Jr., MBA
President and CEO

Stacy Maxa, CPA
Chief Financial Officer

Wendy Broughton, MA
Chief Operating Officer

Management Team

Elaine Abraham
Director of Safety

Pamela Ross
Director of Human Resources

Leean Couch
Director of Quality Improvement

Jason Keri, MD
Medical Director

Lori Laughlin
Director of Facilities and Property Management

Violet Rieger, BS
Director of Operations